2014 Drift All Stars Round 6 – Lithuania [RESULTS]


Drift AllStars closed out their Lithuanian round with some insane door-to-door action in Kaunas. James Deane continued his amazing season, winning the event after qualifying second and claiming the Drift Allstars championship in the process. Piotr Wiecek entered the event second in the championship standings and earned the top qualifier position yesterday, but couldn’t defeat Deane in the event or the championship. Nigel Colfer took home the final podium position over Janis Eglite, who won the 2013 event in Lithuania. Here’s the full results:

1st – James Deane – Falken Tire S14
2nd – Piotr Wiecek – Budmat Auto R34
3rd – Nigel Colfer – Nexen Tire Aerokit S13
4th – Janis Eglite – Zeetex Tires E46

2014 Holley Performance LS Fest Drift Challenge [RESULTS]


Holley LS Fest has been a blast this year! The Top 16 competition went very smooth and quick featuring some great drift battles. Nate Hamilton scored the victory dominating the competition throughout the weekend giving him thousands in free Holley bucks! Here is how they finish up:

1. Nate Hamilton
2. Steve Toppings
3. Dirk Stratton
4. DJ Thornton

2014 Formula Drift Canada at Autodrome St-Eustache [RESULTS]


Formula Drift Canada results are in from a wild weekend up in Montreal! Dean Kearney finished second place again giving him two podiums in a row at Formula Drift. All the Canadian drivers were eliminated keeping them off the podium at their home event. Here is how the Top 3 finished up:

1. Daigo Saito
2. Dean Kearney
3. Kenneth Moen

2014 Evergreen Drift Pro-Am Finals [RESULTS]


Cameron Moore continued his dominance of the Evergreen Drift series this season by taking home first place this weekend. The event was part of the Evergreen State Fair, and always turns out a big crowd. Some familiar names rounded out the podium. Here’s a look at the results:

1st – Cameron Moore – Lexus SC300
2nd – Ian Fournier – Nissan Skyline R32
3rd – Kory Keezer – Nissan S13.4 Coupe

2014 Just Drift FD ProAm – Round 4 [RESULTS]


Top Drift Round 4 took place at the 1/4 mile banked oval track at Willow Springs. This was the finale of the Top Drift series, which means that Formula D Pro 2 licenses sat in the balance. Here’s a look at your podium.

1st – Matt Madrigali – Nissan S13 Hatch
2nd – Alex Heilbrunn – BMW E46
3rd – Joe Tardiff – Nissan S13 Coupe

Photo Credit:

2014 Drift Mania Round 5 at Montmagny [RESULTS]


The fifth round of Drift Mania is in the books with Pat Cyr putting his Scion FR-S on the podium which we think is the first FR-S podium in North America. His thunder was stolen for the weekend by Jeff Laflamme who took home a victory in this Lexus IS300. Here is how they finished on the podium:

1st. Jeff Laflamme
2nd. Kevin Morin
3rd. Pat Cyr

2014 Lone Star Drift Round 6 at Mineral Wells [RESULTS]

The Lone Star Drift series wrapped up this weekend with a big event at Mineral Wells. Josh McGuire was eliminated early over the weekend but managed to win the series by 3 points! Here is how this rounds podium wound up:

1. Dewayne Ramsey
2. Aaron Losey
3. Ignacio Mendoza

2014 Midwest Drift Union Round 4 on Streets of Detroit [RESULTS]


The Streets of Detroit were invaded for the second time during the Woodward Cruise weekend to run Round 4 of the Midwest Drift Union. Some great drift battles went down in this slower speed city course which resulted in Andrew Lewis taking home first place. Here is how the podium finished up:

1st Andrew Lewis
2nd Wade Odrey
3rd Brian Peter

2014 British Drift Championship Round 4 at Lydden Hill [RESULTS]


BDC put Round 4 in the books today at Lydden Hill which always seems to be a challenging and unique track. Shane O’Sullivan won again backing up his last victory over at Teeside for Round 3. Here is how results for all three classes and team finished:

Super Pro:
1st Shane O’Sullivan
2nd David Waterworth
3rd Phil Morrison

Read More…

Drift All-Stars Round 5 Gets Tuerck’d in Estonia [RESULTS]


Ryan Tuerck spoiled the Eastern European party this morning by qualifying fourth and taking home a victory for the event weekend in the Fail Crew S13 which was on loan to him.

1. Ryan Tuerck -USA Fail Crew
2. Harold Valdma -Estonia VAK Racing
3. Janis Eglite -Latvia Zeetex Tires
Read More…

Advertisement Advertisement