2015 Lone Star Drift ProAm – Round 6 & Season Championship [RESULTS]

Posted on Oct 2, 2015 In Formula D Pro Am Formula Drift Pro 2

Lonestar-License Earners

Texas Formula D ProAm affiliate Lone Star Drift wrapped up their season last weekend with the 6th round of their series at Gulf Greyhound Park. The above drivers are the three drivers who earned their Pro 2 licenses for the 2016 season.

Here’s a look at the Round 6 results:

1st Chris Tyrone
2nd Harrison Johnson
3rd Kyle Scott
4th Randall Waters

The following 3 drivers earned their Pro 2 licenses:


Series Champion – Randall Waters


Second Place: Chris Tyrone

Lonestar - Randall

Third Place: Fielding Shredder


Jacob Leveton

Freelance Drift Correspondent at JacobPhoto
Jacob Leveton has worked as a freelance journalist for 12 years, specializing in drifting since the first professional competition landed on US shores in 2003. Leveton has worked with more than twenty print and online media outlets to provide unique drifting content.


  1. apieceobacon says:

    Good job Chris!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. FHRITP says:

    No offense to the drivers, but I think they all need a lot more development before being competitive in Pro2