2015 British Drift Championship Round 5 at Anglesey Circuit [RESULTS]

Posted on Sep 21, 2015 In International RESULTS


The show down for the championship was a tad lack luster in the end with the championship chase drivers going out early. Jack Shanahan ended up being the 2015 champion even with major car troubles plaguing him throughout Round 5 at Anglesey Circuit. Once Mike Marshall failed to qualify it gave Jack an easy lock into the championship.

Here is how Round 5 finished-
1st. Martin Richards Drift Elite & Evergreen Tyres Drift Team
2nd. Simon Perry Lassa Tyres Drift Team
3rd. Brian Egan Dealtwidth

1 Comment

  1. sanlis says:

    The youngest national drifting series champion? Jack had a lot of potential, would love to see him playing the international series.