2015 Formula D Round 3 Orlando – Tire Manufacturers Championship [STANDINGS]


With two of the three cars on the podium, Hankook extends their lead in the Tire Manufacturer Championship and is on pace to win their third consecutive title. Nitto Tire is still within striking distance, and any tire manufacturer could make up substantial ground with a pair of podium finishers in Wall.

Here’s a look at the Tire Manufacturer standings after 3 of 7 rounds:

1. Hankook Tire – 449 Points
2. Nitto Tire – 362 Points
3. Maxxis Tire – 294 Points
4. Falken Tire – 278 Points
5. Yokohama Tire – 259 Points
6. Achilles Tire – 257 Points
7. GT Radial – 143 Points

Jacob Leveton

Freelance Drift Correspondent at JacobPhoto
Jacob Leveton has worked as a freelance journalist for 12 years, specializing in drifting since the first professional competition landed on US shores in 2003. Leveton has worked with more than twenty print and online media outlets to provide unique drifting content.

No Comments