2011 Drift Mania Championship [RESULTS]

An American dominated another season of Drift Mania this year with Miro Ovcharik. Ryan Tuerck and Matt Waldin have taken a championship from the Canadians in the past and this year was no exception. Here is the championship finishing order:

1. Miro Ovcharik
2. Dave Briggs
3. Jeff Laflamme


  1. matt petty says:

    so that makes 3 clubloose guys champs in canada….. GET IT GURL!YOU KNOW YOU WANT IT!

  2. matt petty says:

    oh yeah,
    congrats miro!

  3. Edgar says:

    quit pickig on canadians clubloose

  4. haterdan says:

    tell your drivers to step up their game driftindy

    yay miro!