2011 Formula Drift Round 2 – Road Atlanta Tentative Drivers List

A tentative drivers list for Road Atlanta has been released by Formula Drift today. Eric O’Sullivan is finally on the list and ready for action in a Pontiac Solstice. Some of the rookies like Walker Wilkerson are making the trek out east. Make sure to sign in to Fantasy Drift and update your roster in case your drivers are not making it to Round 2.

Justin Pawlak
Matt Powers
Daijiro Yoshihara
Chris Forsberg
Kyle Mohan
Conrad Grunewald
Rhys Millen
Ryan Tuerck
Fredric Aasbo
Darren McNamara
Tyler McQuarrie
Walker Wilkerson
Matt Field
Ross Petty
Matt Waldin
Dennis Mertzanis
John Russakoff
Michael Essa
Ken Gushi
Joon Maeng
Cyrus Martinez
Charles Ng
Alex Pfeiffer
Taka Aono
Odi Bakchis
Mike Feiock
Otto Graven
Jeff Jones
Dean Kearney
Patrick Mordaunt
Tony Brakohiapa
Patrick Cyr
Vaughn Gittin Jr.
Jim Guthrie
Zoltan Hadju
Brad Hettinger
Sam Hubinette
Ryan Kado
Luke Lonberger
Eric O’Sullivan
Mike Skudlarek


  1. Jag Imaging says:

    Woooooo Go Pat Cyr!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Glumm says:

    No Kenneth Moen? Was hoping for 2 Norwegians this race!

  3. Marlow says:

    B-there or B-rad

  4. Chris R says:

    What’s up with Mad Mike this year? And yeah, thought Kenneth was good to go for Rd. 2…

  5. MannyNJ says:

    I still cant make any trades on my fantasy drift! what can i do about it???

  6. thatotherguy says:

    chris R, mad mike isnt competing in the USA this year. Kenny moen SHOULD be in atlanta from what i hear

  7. Sileighty91 says:

    EOS is going to shake some things up, I reckon!

  8. Wrecked Magazine says:

    @MannyNJ email me jason at pmlifestyle.com with your username and team name and I’ll look into why it is not allowing you to trade.