2010 Formula Drift Sonoma Round 6 – Qualifying [Results]

Here is the qualifying results for Formula D Sonoma.
1. Tyler McQuarrie
2. Chris Forsberg
3. Kyle Mohan
4. Ryan Tuerck
5. Daijiro Yoshihara
6. Fredric Aasbo
7. Alex Pfeiffer
8. Ross Petty
9. Samuel Hubinette
10. Stephan Verdier
11. Conrad Grunewald
12. Michihiro Takatori
13. Justin Pawlak
14. Vaughn Gittin
15. Joon Maeng
16. Patrick Mordaunt
17. Tanner Foust
18. Taka Aono
19. Ken Gushi
20. Darren McNamara
21. Bill Sherman
22. Ryuji Miki
23. James Dean
24. Tony Brakohiapa
25. Rhys Millen
26. Matt Powers
27. Nikolay Konstantinov
28. “Mad” Mike Whiddet
29. Jeff Jones
30. Dean Kearney
31. Matt Field
32. Dennis Mertzanis


  1. rotarypower says:

    we might have a new points leader by the end of the weekend GO DAI! !!!

  2. om1kron says:

    this sucks ass, basically essa went to sonoma for nothing =(

  3. I was there and i think that Charles Ng should have qualified. How the hell did Millen get up that high?
    Seriously???? -.-

  4. Blaze1 says:

    Rhys’s second run was decent

  5. Irish25256 says:

    did charles spin/lose drift both runs ? millen had a solid 2nd run but most drivers were sloppy

  6. Thanks CG, car was running very low compression on one cylinder (80psi vs the rest 170+) and losing power so that put me in a tough situation at qualifying. However We will fix the problem and be back strong for Irwindale, thx for your support! 🙂

  7. Kdog says:

    Just think drift emprium has just wasted 3 years of sucking