2010 Formula Drift Long Beach – Top 10 Clocked Speeds of Qualifying

Rhys Millen - Fastest Driver

1. Rhys Millen 61.8mph
2. Alex Pfeiffer 59.9mph
3. Tyler McQuarrie 58.9mph
3. Ross Petty 58.9mph
5. Ryan Tuerck 58.8mph
5. Ryuji Miki 58.8mph
7. Daijiro Yoshihara 58.6mph
8. Vaughn Gittin Jr. 58.4mph
9. Conrad Grunewald 58.2mph
10. Taka Aono 57.7mph


  1. travis sooy says:

    aono always brings with he hachi. tyler was killing

  2. edwin guerra 420 says:

    And this is the reason why I don’t like the long beach course. I don’t feel the course permits speeds that are adequate for the horsepower and driver skill

  3. Sileighty91 says:

    AGREE w/ Edwin!